After dominating the club charts and dancefloors across the nation for most of 2009 so far, Australia's hottest new dance label – Neon – has just released its debut mix compilation, Neon 'ESSENTIAL'!

Mixed by double ARIA winners TV Rock and top ranking DJ Chardy, Neon 'ESSENTIAL' turns it up with 35 of clubland's biggest tunes, including new music from Ian Carey, Armand Van Helden, Empire Of The Sun, Crookers, Deadmau5, Roger Sanchez, Pryda and many more.

Over two massive CDs, Neon 'ESSENTIAL' delivers all killers – no fillers, as it brings together 2009's best electro, fidget and progressive house, including the monster exclusives "Riverside" by Sidney Samson and the Foo Fighters remix "Times Like These", both of which have reigned over the club charts for the last few months.
Look out for the Neon 'ESSENTIAL' National Tour kicking off from 25 April and coming to a dancefloor near you!

Download your free TV Rock mini-mix and check Neon tour dates with the Neon widget! Head to Warner Music Australia (